WORDS OF WISDOM shared by the judicious-potentate Addie M. Miller

WORDS OF WISDOM shared by the judicial-potentate Addie M. Miller 

And He said to them, “Why did you seek ME?

Did you not know that I must be about My Father’s business?”

 Reference; LUKE Chapter 2 Verse 49     

HOLY BIBLE THE NEW KING JAMES VERSION

and

“You shall not swear falsely, but shall perform your OATHS TO THE LORD.

…nor by “the EARTH, FOR IT IS GOD’s FOOTSTOOL.’’

 Reference; MATTHEW Chapter 5 Verse 33, 35

HOLY BIBLE THE NEW KING JAMES VERSION

and

 He permitted No One to do them wrong;

 “Do not touch My anointed ones. 

 And do My prophets no harm.”

 Reference; Psalm Chapter 105 Verses 14, 15, 

HOLY BIBLE THE NEW KING JAMES VERSION

and

 

“Do not be afraid, but speak, and

do not keep silent; for I am with you,   

and No One will attack you to hurt you;  

for I have Many People in this City.”

Reference; Acts Chapter 18 Verses 9, 10

HOLY BIBLE KING JAMES VERSION

 

 

 

 

 

