General John Kelly Best Cabinet Pick for Homeland Security

Of all Donald Trump’s cabinet choices so far, General John Kelly as head of Homeland Security may be the best.
irishcentral.com
Addie M. Miller I #agree #GeneralJohnKelly is the #bestcabinetchoice to head #HomelandSecurity. I am #proud to state that #my #greatgrandfather was #Irish from #Ireland and married #mygreatgrandmother who was #Mulatto and had 5 children together one being #mygrandmother and lived in the #StateofLouisana. Yes, I am black with #Irishancestors and #native #America ancestors. My #mother would always say I can not hate or dislike people of other races, because I am composed of several races.
Also; https://www.bing.com/images/search… The Famous Segregationist #SenatorStromThurmond’s black daughter: a symbol of America’s complicated racial history
The inside track on Washington politics.
