“JUSTICE FOR ALL” Addie M. Miller a Potential Nominee For Justice Supreme Court Of The United States

On August 2015 I read Justice Scalia’s racist opinion and decided to be a fair potential nominee for Supreme Court Of The United Stated and informed the powers that be in
#WashingtonDC. that when a Supreme Court Of the United States “vacancy occurs” I want to be nominated. Then 7 (seven) months later February 2016 after writing my letter, Justice Scalia past. I did know a seat was going to become available, but when I meditate spiritually answers and guidance comes and I wrote the letter, not knowing that a vacancy will take place and It’s mine. “I #AddieMMiller #pledge #allegiance to the #flag of the #United States of America, and to the republic for which it stands, one nation under #God,#indivisible, with #liberty and #justice #for #all.

I was very disappointed in our #SupremeCourtoftheUnitedStates,to read the #racialcomments of #JusticeAntoninScalia of the Supreme Court of the United States .
After reading Justice Antonin Scalia #racist and #horrible opinion as a sitting Supreme Court Justice, I said “is the United States going back to the #JimCrow era?” The SCOTUS must be straighten out and made fair ‘without’ the influence of money, corporations and prejudices.

There is a #GODtheCreatoroftheUniverse. It does not matter how much money, property or prestige a person has, when an Act Of God occurs, man has no power over (#Earthquakes, #Tornados, and #Hurricanes etc.), most insurances policies do not cover the #ActOfGod.

“I Addie M. Miller pledge allegiance to the flag of the United States of America, and to the republic for which it stands, one nation under God, indivisible, with liberty and #justiceforall
.

The Pledge of Allegiance of the United States is an expression of allegiance to the Flag of the … the Flag of the United States of America, and to the Republic for which it stands, one Nation under God, indivisible, with liberty and justice for all. On August 2015 I read Justice Scalia racist opinion and decided to be a fair potential nominee for Supreme Court Of The United Stated and informed the powers that be in Washington D.C. that when a Supreme Court Of the United States vacancy occurs I want to be nominated. Then 7 (seven) months later after writing my letter, Justice Scalia past.

1 Year Ago

See Your Memories

 

Addie M. Miller

“I Addie M. Miller pledge allegiance to the flag of the United States of America, and to the republic for which it stands, one nation under God, indivisible, wi

See More

The Congressional Black Caucus, civil rights lawyers and Senate Minority Leader Harry Reid (D-Nev.) denounced Justice Antonin Scalia on Thursday for…
latimes.com|By David G. Savage
